20130528_Pets

#RJInstaChat!

 

5th June, 2013 10am GMT +8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong…)

(4th June 10pm EST/ 7pm PST)

The subject of next week is:

‘Pets’

 

This week’s #RJInstaChat was fun! We learned about interesting destinations and saw great photos. You can still see the photos and share your experience here:

 

Q1.Do you Instagram on the road? Or do you prefer ‘latergram’?

Q2. Where was the best place for Instagramming on the road?

Q3. Add #RJInstaChat to your best travel photos!

 

See you next week!

Don’t forget to follow @RunawayJuno at Instagram and #RJInstaChat.

 

RJ_Instagram
Runaway Juno @ Instagram

 

This is how it works

 

 

  • Three Question photos will be posted in all, one every ten minutes (the chat will last 30 mins) from the starting time.

 

  • You can participate by commenting on the question photo.

 

 

To participate

Anyone can participate! But here are some essential steps:

 

1) You need to have an Instagram account to participate the chat.

 

2) Make an account ONLY through the Instagram app on your mobile device (if you don’t have one already). Download Instagram from iTunes (You can only make an account through a mobile device: such as iPhone and iPad)

 

3) Follow @RunawayJuno at Instagram to participate #RJInstaChat

 

4) Make sure to be online at every Wednesday 10am GMT+8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong), 10pm EST and 7pm PST on Tuesday.

 

#You can see the the feed on Instagram webpage on your computer and comment if you log in with your ID. Follow my Instagram page to participate in the chat on your computer.

 

Please email me if you have any questions.

 

#Time and date:
Check http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html to make sure you have the right time.

See you there!

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top