June 4, 2013

First Week of June #RJInstaChat Live Instagram Chat: Pets

#RJInstaChat!   5th June, 2013 10am GMT +8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong…) (4th June 10pm EST/ 7pm PST) The subject of next week is: ‘Pets’   This week’s #RJInstaChat was fun! We learned about interesting destinations and saw great photos. You can […]