mobile photography

March 24, 2015
View of Buyeo from Busosan

The Big Five of Buyeo

  Buyeo: Town of National Treasures Only two hours away by a long-distance bus, Buyeo is a perfect place for a short trip from Seoul. Although Buyeo is a small town, but it is an important location for Korea’s history. Buyeo was […]
June 4, 2013

First Week of June #RJInstaChat Live Instagram Chat: Pets

#RJInstaChat!   5th June, 2013 10am GMT +8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong…) (4th June 10pm EST/ 7pm PST) The subject of next week is: ‘Pets’   This week’s #RJInstaChat was fun! We learned about interesting destinations and saw great photos. You can […]
May 16, 2013

Fourth Week of May #RJInstaChat Live Instagram Chat: Street Art

  #RJInstaChat!   22 May, 2013 10am GMT +8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong…) (21th May 10pm EST/ 7pm PST) The subject of next week is: ‘Street art’   This week’s #RJInstaChat was fun! We learned about interesting destinations and saw great photos. […]
May 10, 2013

Runaway Photo: Malaysia through Mobile Photography

  Malaysia with iPhone 3G The third time back to one of my favourite countries in the world, Malaysia, was a full of surprises and delights. Once more, I realized why I love this place so much. My cameras were […]
May 9, 2013

Third Week of May #RJInstaChat Live Instagram Chat: Sunset

#RJInstaChat!   15 May, 2013 10am GMT +8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong…) (14th May 10pm EST/ 7pm PST) The subject of next week is: ‘Sunset’   The first round of #RJInstaChat was fun! Many people shared their stories about food […]